Category: Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal + ARC Giveaway: Crowded by Eleanor Green

Cover Reveal + ARC Giveaway: Crowded by Eleanor Green
Posted September 30, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal, Giveaway / 1 Comment

Cover Reveal + ARC Giveaway: Crowded by Eleanor Green Cover Design: Kiley Murphy Release Date: October 17, 2016 Synopsis A dreamer, a sex addict, and a serial killer. Three strangers. One city. Pulled together by fate. When their lives intersect, the city will never be the same. Add to your Goodreads TBR: http://bit.ly/2caxZVq Giveaway Enter to Win One of Five ARCs of Crowded a Rafflecopter giveaway Direct Link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0cba4250326/?       About the Author Hi […]

Cover Reveal: Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels

Cover Reveal: Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels
Posted September 30, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels We are very excited to bring you the cover for SAY YOU WANT ME by New York Times Bestselling Author Corinne Michaels. This highly anticipated novel guaranteed to pull your heartstrings will release on OCTOBER 31.   From New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new friends to lovers standalone romance. There’s no way I’ll fall for Wyatt Hennington. He can keep his Southern drawl, […]

Cover Reveal + Gift Card/ARC Giveaway: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke

Cover Reveal + Gift Card/ARC Giveaway: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke
Posted September 29, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal, Giveaway / 2 Comments

 Cover Reveal + Gift Card/ARC Giveaway: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke Title: Written in the Scars Author: Adriana Locke Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: Kari March Designs Photographer: Lauren Perry, Perrywinkle Photography Cover Model: Ghent Scott Release Date: October 20, 2016 Blurb Falling in love is easy. Falling out of love is the hardest thing in the world. And Elin and Ty Whitt are terrible at it. The first time the local basketball […]

Cover Reveal and ARC Giveaway: Finding My Reason by Claudia Burgoa

Cover Reveal and ARC Giveaway: Finding My Reason by Claudia Burgoa
Posted September 29, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal, Giveaway / 4 Comments

Cover Reveal and ARC Giveaway: Finding My Reason by Claudia Burgoa Finding My Reason by Claudia Burgoa Cover Design: By Hang Le Release Date: October 19, 2016 Synopsis Hudson It was only supposed to be a one night stand at a wedding. I was supposed to have fun and move on. But she infused my life with light and laughter. Now I can’t breathe at the thought of her ever being out of my life. […]

Cover Reveal: The Player by Claire Contreras

Cover Reveal: The Player by Claire Contreras
Posted September 23, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal / 1 Comment

Cover Reveal: The Player by Claire Contreras I’m soooooo excited for The Player by Claire Contreras and this cover is HOT!! HOT! HOT! HOTTTTTT!!!  Like seriously, wowza! If Claire writes it, I will read it! She is an amazing author and if you have not discovered her awesomeness yet, get ready for this one!  Go add to your TBR on Goodreads and get your pre-order in today!!!! The Player by Claire Contreras Release Date: October […]

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Elicit by M. Never

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Elicit by M. Never
Posted September 23, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal, Giveaway / 1 Comment

 Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Elicit by M. Never Cover Design: Marisa Shor / Cover Me Darling Photo Credit: Sara Eirew Genre: Dark Erotic Romance Release Date: October 12, 2016 Synopsis “You don’t know what he’s capable of.” “You don’t know what I’m capable of.” Jett Fox has been surrounded by women his entire life. He knows what makes them tick, how to make them feel beautiful, and how to work their feminine wiles to […]

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Depths of Salvation by Molly E. Lee

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Depths of Salvation by Molly E. Lee
Posted September 16, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal, Giveaway / 1 Comment

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Depths of Salvation by Molly E. Lee Release Date: September 26, 2016 Photo & Cover Design: Regina Wamba / MaeIDesign and Photography Models: Ty Sundeen & Lindsey Jo Angelo Synopsis Sadie Jenkins’ most recent site of preservation is a sunken WWII cargo ship off the coast of the Bahamas. When a giant corporation threatens to blow it up to make way for an underwater gas pipeline, Sadie is forced to […]

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Devine Redemption by Rose Hudson

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Devine Redemption by Rose Hudson
Posted September 16, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal / 1 Comment

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Devine Redemption by Rose Hudson Cover Design: Jessica Hildreth / Love N Covers Release Date: September 28, 2016 Synopsis I showed Erin the darkest parts of me, and she stayed. We were supposed to start our new life—my Beauty and me. But in one breath, faster than a hairpin trigger… she’s gone. With unquenchable vengeance, my stepmother brought back a past I thought I’d escaped. She has Erin in her […]

Cover Reveal: The Spy Girl Series by Jillian Dodd

Cover Reveal: The Spy Girl Series by Jillian Dodd
Posted September 9, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal / 2 Comments

Cover Reveal: The Spy Girl Series by Jillian Dodd Can one girl save the world? THE EAGLE (Book Two) by Jillian Dodd will release on October 11th. Pre-order exclusively on iBooks iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Blurb Revenge won’t change anything—or will it? From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of […]

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Everything Stolen by Sophia Scarlet

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Everything Stolen by Sophia Scarlet
Posted September 9, 2016 by Jennifer D in Cover Reveal, Giveaway / 2 Comments

Cover Reveal & ARC Giveaway: Everything Stolen by Sophia Scarlet Cover Design: Sarah Hansen / Okay Creations Release Date: September 19, 2016 Synopsis Four years ago Jeremy Bradford disappeared leaving the woman he loved heartbroken and pregnant with his child. Two years ago Sylvie Solum married Silas Chambers and vowed to leave any hope of seeing Jeremy again in the past. Today, Jeremy Bradford woke up from a four year coma. Resolved to reclaim the […]