Category: 4 Star Reviews

Review: Womanizer by Katy Evans

Review: Womanizer by Katy Evans
Posted December 9, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Womanizer by Katy Evans Release Date: December 5th, 2016 Genre: Contemporary Romance Purchase Links Amazon: http://amzn.to/2hfOLl7 iBooks: http://apple.co/2bhCMzC BN: http://bit.ly/2bXcgjs Kobo: http://bit.ly/2bhCeJV Audible: http://amzn.to/2gQCczj Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2bKd6iU Add to Goodreads My Thoughts on Womanizer… For years I’ve been telling myself, “You know what… I really need to read a book from Katy Evans.” I never got a chance to read Remy or the other books in the series or the first Manwhore books and when Womanizer was announced as a release I put my foot down and said this will be the one! There was no way I was going to […]

Review: Dirty Money by Roxy Sinclaire and Tia Lewis

Review: Dirty Money by Roxy Sinclaire and Tia Lewis
Posted December 3, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: Dirty Money by Roxy Sinclaire and Tia Lewis Purchase from Amazon for only 99 cents or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2h3zvuz My Thoughts on Dirty Money… I have a soft spot for Mafia romances. This one was interesting as normally the mafia romance entails the inside of the mafia workings and not someone trying to get out.  So I did find this one intriguing and interesting.  Destiny and Alex or put into a situation and neither one figured they would end of together.  But fate has other plans.   Destiny has been the eye candy of […]

Review + Giveaway: Scoring Her by Max Monroe

Review + Giveaway: Scoring Her by Max Monroe
Posted November 29, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Now Live Scoring Her by Max Monroe Purchase Links Amazon: http://amzn.to/2ggRug3 BLITZ WIDE GIVEAWAY LINK: https://goo.gl/qPuR2f SCORING HER SPOTIFY PLAYLIST: https://goo.gl/sAM6Fh My thoughts on Scoring Her… Awh…. the end of an era… the last book in the Bad Boys Billionaire Series.  Sigh….   What is not to love about the Bad Boy Billionaires?  In this novella Max Monroe gives us the whole clan going vacation to the Bahamas.  We get six different points of views in this bad boy (pun intended wink wink)! It may be only 160 pages but we get a little bit of all of our favorite characters.  […]

Review: Playing Dirty by Mickey Miller

Review: Playing Dirty by Mickey Miller
Posted November 18, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Playing Dirty by Mickey Miller Now Available! Purchase from Amazon or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!! Amazon: http://amzn.to/2g3glR5 My Thoughts on Playing Dirty… Every so often I like to take a chance on an author that is releasing their debut novel.  When I received an email from Mickey Miller to review I was like, ok its a baseball romance, I can dig that.  I love a good baseball romance so I’ll take a chance and read it.  OH MY LORD!!  I am totally blown away!  I was very pleasantly surprised with Playing Dirty.  The story flow was seamless and I sucked […]

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg
Posted November 15, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg  Now Available! Amazon| Audible |iBooks | B&N Add to Goodreads TBR: http://bit.ly/29NVvpP My Thoughts on Sweet Cheeks… One thing you can always count on from K Bromberg is swoon worthy male character lead and a feisty woman to keep them in check. She did it to me in the Driven series and now again in Sweet Cheeks.  I just loved it! She totally had me head over heels in love Hayes! He’s a Hollywood A-list actor that comes back to his home town and sees his first love.  What is not to love about that!!  […]

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison
Posted November 10, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison Now Available and for a limited time only 99 cents or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2g1uJgu My Thoughts on trans*fer*ence… Sigh… Doc Mr Dreamy… what can I say… I just loved him!! He is soooooo damn swoon worthy it will make you fall head over heels in love with him!! The struggle between right and wrong, do you follow your heart or your mind.  That is the Preston Montgomery will find himself debating.  The minute he sees Eve, he is captivated by her.  But being her therapist he’s crossing so many lines […]

Review + Gift Card Giveaway: This Isn’t You, Baby by K Webster

Review + Gift Card Giveaway: This Isn’t You, Baby by K Webster
Posted November 4, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 0 Comments

The Isn’t You, Baby (War & Peace #4) by K. Webster Purchase Links Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo My Thoughts on This Isn’t You, Baby… Oh K. Webster.  She loves to toy with our emotions.  I know she’s an evil genius and she sits at her computer thinking of ways to toy with her readers!! She has the amazing ability to make you fall in love with the unlovable.  It’s crazy!  You think,  you should despise a character and you end up loving them! She did it in the first book in the series with Gabe […]

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd
Posted October 19, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd Revenge won’t change anything—or will it? The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2dOOrHM iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP Blurb From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. The world’s most deadly assassin, a man known only as The Priest, has come back from the dead to take a series of high profile […]

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde
Posted October 1, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde Now Available! Excerpt Stacia felt a presence at her shoulder. She recognized his cologne before she even looked up. It smelled like desire and late-night sex marathons. Pace. “What do you want?” Stacia asked, not looking up. “Just coming to check on you,” Pace said in a sexy low tone that sent a shot of need straight between her legs. Damn him for being able to do that to me! She jerked her head up. “Why?” “Because you look miserable, even from across the room.” “I do not!” He raised an eyebrow, and she had […]

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig
Posted September 16, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig Purchase Links:   My Thoughts on Entrapment…  Oh lord this series… When I first got sucked in I honestly thought to myself, “What did I get myself into with a five book full length series!! I’m a crazy???!!!!”  To answer, hell yes I’m crazy!  But this series is crazy good!! It’s just mind blowing.  Aleatha Romig has a knack for giving us these complicated and intricate stories where you are left with your mind spinning!   She is the master at it!!   With the end of the Infidelity series being so near I knew Entrapment would be the […]