Category: 4 Star Reviews

Review: Playing Dirty by Mickey Miller

Review: Playing Dirty by Mickey Miller
Posted November 18, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Playing Dirty by Mickey Miller Now Available! Purchase from Amazon or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!! Amazon: http://amzn.to/2g3glR5 My Thoughts on Playing Dirty… Every so often I like to take a chance on an author that is releasing their debut novel.  When I received an email from Mickey Miller to review I was like, ok its a baseball romance, I can dig that.  I love a good baseball romance so I’ll take a chance and read it.  OH MY LORD!!  I am totally blown away!  I was very pleasantly surprised with Playing Dirty.  The story flow was seamless and I sucked into the storyline from the beginning.  I literally devoured this in one day! It’s a HOT one that you do […]

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg
Posted November 15, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg  Now Available! Amazon| Audible |iBooks | B&N Add to Goodreads TBR: http://bit.ly/29NVvpP My Thoughts on Sweet Cheeks… One thing you can always count on from K Bromberg is swoon worthy male character lead and a feisty woman to keep them in check. She did it to me in the Driven series and now again in Sweet Cheeks.  I just loved it! She totally had me head over heels in love Hayes! He’s a Hollywood A-list actor that comes back to his home town and sees his first love.  What is not to love about that!!  Sweet Cheeks is sexy, sweet, and one that makes you fall in love! Sweet Cheeks is a complete story told […]

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison
Posted November 10, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison Now Available and for a limited time only 99 cents or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2g1uJgu My Thoughts on trans*fer*ence… Sigh… Doc Mr Dreamy… what can I say… I just loved him!! He is soooooo damn swoon worthy it will make you fall head over heels in love with him!! The struggle between right and wrong, do you follow your heart or your mind.  That is the Preston Montgomery will find himself debating.  The minute he sees Eve, he is captivated by her.  But being her therapist he’s crossing so many lines he may risk losing his license.  He feel’s like fate is giving him a second chance at love.  But is […]

Review + Gift Card Giveaway: This Isn’t You, Baby by K Webster

Review + Gift Card Giveaway: This Isn’t You, Baby by K Webster
Posted November 4, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 0 Comments

The Isn’t You, Baby (War & Peace #4) by K. Webster Purchase Links Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo My Thoughts on This Isn’t You, Baby… Oh K. Webster.  She loves to toy with our emotions.  I know she’s an evil genius and she sits at her computer thinking of ways to toy with her readers!! She has the amazing ability to make you fall in love with the unlovable.  It’s crazy!  You think,  you should despise a character and you end up loving them! She did it in the first book in the series with Gabe and now we meet a new family to the War & Peace series, The Rojas family.  They are ruthless drug […]

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd
Posted October 19, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd Revenge won’t change anything—or will it? The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2dOOrHM iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP Blurb From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. The world’s most deadly assassin, a man known only as The Priest, has come back from the dead to take a series of high profile hits. When the assassin completes his first task—shooting an important world leader, the global community goes into collective shock and […]

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde
Posted October 1, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde Now Available! Excerpt Stacia felt a presence at her shoulder. She recognized his cologne before she even looked up. It smelled like desire and late-night sex marathons. Pace. “What do you want?” Stacia asked, not looking up. “Just coming to check on you,” Pace said in a sexy low tone that sent a shot of need straight between her legs. Damn him for being able to do that to me! She jerked her head up. “Why?” “Because you look miserable, even from across the room.” “I do not!” He raised an eyebrow, and she had to keep from sighing. That face. God, if he wasn’t such an asshole… “The hair flip earlier, Pink? Really? Sure […]

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig
Posted September 16, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig Purchase Links:   My Thoughts on Entrapment…  Oh lord this series… When I first got sucked in I honestly thought to myself, “What did I get myself into with a five book full length series!! I’m a crazy???!!!!”  To answer, hell yes I’m crazy!  But this series is crazy good!! It’s just mind blowing.  Aleatha Romig has a knack for giving us these complicated and intricate stories where you are left with your mind spinning!   She is the master at it!!   With the end of the Infidelity series being so near I knew Entrapment would be the one to setup the finale!  We would be left thinking OH MY GOD and I was not disappointed!  The only […]

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson
Posted September 10, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson  BLOG TOUR September 6th-20th EL DIABLO USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR M. ROBINSON COVER DESIGN: THE FINAL WRAP RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 30TH, 2016 Purchase from Amazon Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cJIuvK Excerpt “Go stretch again, cariño,” I ordered in a dominant tone. Nodding to the barre. “I’m fine,” she stubbornly replied. Shaking her legs and arms out. Getting back into position, looking at me through the mirror. I cocked my head to the side, arching an eyebrow. She narrowed her eyes at me, but begrudgingly listened. I pressed play, allowing the melody to once again take over. She placed her leg on the lowest barre, making her ass stick out in my direction. Tempting me. […]

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin
Posted September 4, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/29WMzPU Purchase from Amazon for read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cmwinF My Thoughts on Off Key… This was the first novel I’ve read from CJ Martin but I am now a huge fan! I just loved this one! It involves one of my favorite subjects, a smoking hot rock star! I quickly devoured this one and never felt like I was bored with the story or felt like it was the same old rock god seeking love and the girl that would turn him straight kind of story.  I was wrapped up in all things Brynn and Brandon!   Brynn is focused on dance.  Her dream is to hit […]

Review: Last Line by Heather Stone

Review: Last Line by Heather Stone
Posted September 3, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review: Last Line by Heather Stone Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2ag00Fm Purchase from Amazon or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2c1bjF1 My Thoughts on Last Line… I’m addicted to all things Heather Stone! I love that she brings hot novellas that pack a lot of punch in a small package.  With Last Line, she give us much more and I loved it!  Heather is known for insta-love hotness and I’m ok with that.   It’s nice to take a break from the stories where they are resist each other instead of taking full advantage of what they both know what they want!  This did touch on more series issues and was not just full of fluff so a job well […]