Category: Reviews

Review: Wicked Little Words by Stevie J Cole and BT Urruela

Review: Wicked Little Words by Stevie J Cole and BT Urruela
Posted October 31, 2016 by Jennifer D in 5 Star Reviews, Reviews / 2 Comments

Wicked Little Words by Stevie J Cole and BT Urruela Genre: Psychological Thrillers Release Date: October 31, 2016 “With American Psycho vibes and characters that will haunt you, Wicked Little Words does not disappoint.” – #1 New York Times Bestselling Author, Jennifer L. Armentrout NOW LIVE! Purchase Links Amazon:  http://amzn.to/2e5Nkmi iBooks: http://apple.co/2dVcAiY Nook: coming soon! Check out the Playlist: http://bit.ly/2e3OQqb Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2dEqGqf My Thoughts on Wicked Little Words… I finished Wicked Little Words this morning and […]

Review: The Bound by K.A. Linde

Review: The Bound by K.A. Linde
Posted October 28, 2016 by Jennifer D in 5 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

The Bound (Ascension Book 2) by K.A Linde Release Date: October 25, 2016 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Purchase Links ✦ Amazon → http://amzn.to/2e4QwBN ✦ iBooks → http://apple.co/1pFJmak ✦ Kobo → http://bit.ly/2b2GoIT ✦ Goodreads → http://bit.ly/1PmZn9z Excerpt Staggering down the hallway, she didn’t even look up when she heard her name. “Hmm?” she asked. “Cyrene, there you are!” Someone grabbed her shoulders, and she tipped her head to look up into the most beautiful face. She […]

Review: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke

Review: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke
Posted October 25, 2016 by Jennifer D in Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke Purchase from Amazon Or FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2erxdmJ My Thoughts on Written in the Scars… I’ve been a huge fan of Adriana Locke’s since she first released her debut novel and when I saw she doing not her normal sexy read, I was very intrigued.  She definitely had to go to some dark places to write this one as it touches on so many emotional […]

Review: Royally Screwed by Emma Chase

Review: Royally Screwed by Emma Chase
Posted October 23, 2016 by Jennifer D in 5 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Royally Screwed by Emma Chase Purchase Links iBooks | Amazon | Audible | B&N | IndieBound | BAM! My Thoughts on Royally Screwed… I’ve had my eyes on an Emma Chase novel for awhile.  But it seemed fate was always working against me as whenever she would have a release, I would have a backlog of reading to get done.  I own several of her books but for some reason they have sat on my […]

Review + Kindle Fire Giveaway: Between Here and the Horizon

Review + Kindle Fire Giveaway: Between Here and the Horizon
Posted October 21, 2016 by Jennifer D in 5 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Between Here and the Horizon by Callie Hart NOW LIVE! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2dV9ng4 iBooks: http://apple.co/2dmU6K1 Nook: http://bit.ly/2dmTIeP Kobo: http://bit.ly/2dNLCHT   My Thoughts on Between Here and the Horizon…. There was something about this cover that just called to me.  I’ve not read any books from Callie Hart before but there was something about this cover that said I NEED TO BE READ.  And OH MY GOD!!!  I’m so glad I listened to that inner voice!!  […]

MUST READ SERIES NOW IN BOXED SET!! Love Letter Duet, The Encore Edition by Callie Anderson

MUST READ SERIES NOW IN BOXED SET!!  Love Letter Duet, The Encore Edition by Callie Anderson

Love Letter Duet, The Encore Edition by Callie Anderson Cover Design: Sarah Hansen/Okay Creations Photo Credit: Scott Hoover Photography Model: Josh Kloss Release Date: October 18, 2016 Purchase Links Purchase from Amazon for only 99 cents!!! Amazon ~ http://amzn.to/2dvhFdz Since this is two books now available in an amazing boxed set with an additional 30,000 words, I thought I would share my reviews from when I read each book individually. This series is just AH-MA-ZING! […]

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd
Posted October 19, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd Revenge won’t change anything—or will it? The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2dOOrHM iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP Blurb From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. […]

Review: Behind Closed Doors by Lisa Renee Jones

Review: Behind Closed Doors by Lisa Renee Jones

Review: Behind Closed Doors by Lisa Renee Jones Now Live!! Purchase on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2egi4ma My Thoughts on Behind Closed Doors… Behind Closed Doors by Lisa Renee Jones is another great thriller in the Careless Whispers Series! Who knew a storage unit would open so many problems for those who are associated with it!!  In Demand and Denial we get Ella’s story.  She is Skye’s friend that talked her into looking into purchasing storage units and […]

Series Review + Giveaway: The Careless Whisper Series by Lisa Renee Jones

Series Review + Giveaway: The Careless Whisper Series by Lisa Renee Jones
Posted October 14, 2016 by Jennifer D in 5 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments

Series Review & Giveaway: The Careless Whisper Series by Lisa Renee Jones Today we have the blog tour for The Careless Whisper Series by Lisa Renee Jones. Check out this fantastic series, and grab your copy before the final book, Surrender, releases this December! About The Careless Whisper Series From New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, the CARELESS WHISPERS series. This is a spin-off of the INSIDE OUT series (in development for TV) […]

Review + $50 Gift Card & Signed Book Giveaway: Mr Mysterious by JA Huss

Review + $50 Gift Card & Signed Book Giveaway: Mr Mysterious by JA Huss
Posted October 13, 2016 by Jennifer D in 5 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review + $50 Gift Card & Signed Book Giveaway: Mr Mysterious by JA Huss Mr. Mysterious  by JA Huss Publication date: October 12th 2016 The Mister Series, #4 Synopsis Paxton Vance isn’t as cryptic as he thinks. That broody nature and tough-guy exterior aren’t fooling me one bit. I know everything about him. I listen in on his most personal phone calls. I read his mail before he does. I even know what his mother got him for […]