Tag: 4 star review

Review: Dirty Money by Roxy Sinclaire and Tia Lewis

Review: Dirty Money by Roxy Sinclaire and Tia Lewis
Posted December 3, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: Dirty Money by Roxy Sinclaire and Tia Lewis Purchase from Amazon for only 99 cents or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2h3zvuz My Thoughts on Dirty Money… I have a soft spot for Mafia romances. This one was interesting as normally the mafia romance entails the inside of the mafia workings and not someone trying to get out.  So I did find this one intriguing and interesting.  Destiny and Alex or put […]

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg
Posted November 15, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: Sweet Cheeks by K Bromberg  Now Available! Amazon| Audible |iBooks | B&N Add to Goodreads TBR: http://bit.ly/29NVvpP My Thoughts on Sweet Cheeks… One thing you can always count on from K Bromberg is swoon worthy male character lead and a feisty woman to keep them in check. She did it to me in the Driven series and now again in Sweet Cheeks.  I just loved it! She totally had me head over heels in love […]

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison
Posted November 10, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: trans*fer*ence by Ava Harrison Now Available and for a limited time only 99 cents or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2g1uJgu My Thoughts on trans*fer*ence… Sigh… Doc Mr Dreamy… what can I say… I just loved him!! He is soooooo damn swoon worthy it will make you fall head over heels in love with him!! The struggle between right and wrong, do you follow your heart or your mind.  That is the […]

Review + Gift Card Giveaway: This Isn’t You, Baby by K Webster

Review + Gift Card Giveaway: This Isn’t You, Baby by K Webster
Posted November 4, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 0 Comments

The Isn’t You, Baby (War & Peace #4) by K. Webster Purchase Links Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo My Thoughts on This Isn’t You, Baby… Oh K. Webster.  She loves to toy with our emotions.  I know she’s an evil genius and she sits at her computer thinking of ways to toy with her readers!! She has the amazing ability to make you fall in love with the unlovable.  It’s crazy!  […]

Review: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke

Review: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke
Posted October 25, 2016 by Jennifer D in Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: Written in the Scars by Adriana Locke Purchase from Amazon Or FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2erxdmJ My Thoughts on Written in the Scars… I’ve been a huge fan of Adriana Locke’s since she first released her debut novel and when I saw she doing not her normal sexy read, I was very intrigued.  She definitely had to go to some dark places to write this one as it touches on so many emotional […]

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd
Posted October 19, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd Revenge won’t change anything—or will it? The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2dOOrHM iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP Blurb From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. […]

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde
Posted October 1, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde Now Available! Excerpt Stacia felt a presence at her shoulder. She recognized his cologne before she even looked up. It smelled like desire and late-night sex marathons. Pace. “What do you want?” Stacia asked, not looking up. “Just coming to check on you,” Pace said in a sexy low tone that sent a shot of need straight between her legs. Damn him for being able to do that to me! […]

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig
Posted September 16, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig Purchase Links:   My Thoughts on Entrapment…  Oh lord this series… When I first got sucked in I honestly thought to myself, “What did I get myself into with a five book full length series!! I’m a crazy???!!!!”  To answer, hell yes I’m crazy!  But this series is crazy good!! It’s just mind blowing.  Aleatha Romig has a knack for giving us these complicated and intricate stories where you are left with your […]

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson
Posted September 10, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson  BLOG TOUR September 6th-20th EL DIABLO USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR M. ROBINSON COVER DESIGN: THE FINAL WRAP RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 30TH, 2016 Purchase from Amazon Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cJIuvK Excerpt “Go stretch again, cariño,” I ordered in a dominant tone. Nodding to the barre. “I’m fine,” she stubbornly replied. Shaking her legs and arms out. Getting back into position, looking at me through the mirror. I cocked my […]

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin
Posted September 4, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/29WMzPU Purchase from Amazon for read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cmwinF My Thoughts on Off Key… This was the first novel I’ve read from CJ Martin but I am now a huge fan! I just loved this one! It involves one of my favorite subjects, a smoking hot rock star! I quickly devoured this one and never felt like I was bored with the […]