Tag: 4 star review

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd

Review + Giveaway: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd
Posted October 19, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: The Eagle by Jillian Dodd Revenge won’t change anything—or will it? The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2dOOrHM iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP Blurb From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. […]

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde
Posted October 1, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 0 Comments

Review: Silver by K.A. Linde Now Available! Excerpt Stacia felt a presence at her shoulder. She recognized his cologne before she even looked up. It smelled like desire and late-night sex marathons. Pace. “What do you want?” Stacia asked, not looking up. “Just coming to check on you,” Pace said in a sexy low tone that sent a shot of need straight between her legs. Damn him for being able to do that to me! […]

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig
Posted September 16, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review: Entrapment by Aleatha Romig Purchase Links:   My Thoughts on Entrapment…  Oh lord this series… When I first got sucked in I honestly thought to myself, “What did I get myself into with a five book full length series!! I’m a crazy???!!!!”  To answer, hell yes I’m crazy!  But this series is crazy good!! It’s just mind blowing.  Aleatha Romig has a knack for giving us these complicated and intricate stories where you are left with your […]

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson
Posted September 10, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review & Blog Tour: El Diablo by M Robinson  BLOG TOUR September 6th-20th EL DIABLO USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR M. ROBINSON COVER DESIGN: THE FINAL WRAP RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 30TH, 2016 Purchase from Amazon Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cJIuvK Excerpt “Go stretch again, cariño,” I ordered in a dominant tone. Nodding to the barre. “I’m fine,” she stubbornly replied. Shaking her legs and arms out. Getting back into position, looking at me through the mirror. I cocked my […]

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin
Posted September 4, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 1 Comment

Review: Off Key by CJ Martin Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/29WMzPU Purchase from Amazon for read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cmwinF My Thoughts on Off Key… This was the first novel I’ve read from CJ Martin but I am now a huge fan! I just loved this one! It involves one of my favorite subjects, a smoking hot rock star! I quickly devoured this one and never felt like I was bored with the […]

Review: Last Line by Heather Stone

Review: Last Line by Heather Stone
Posted September 3, 2016 by Jennifer D in 4 Star Reviews, Reviews / 2 Comments

Review: Last Line by Heather Stone Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2ag00Fm Purchase from Amazon or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://amzn.to/2c1bjF1 My Thoughts on Last Line… I’m addicted to all things Heather Stone! I love that she brings hot novellas that pack a lot of punch in a small package.  With Last Line, she give us much more and I loved it!  Heather is known for insta-love hotness and I’m ok with that.   It’s […]